Please either contact us or use this link if you have any questions, comments or require additional information.

SRCD Office

1825 K Street N.W., Suite 325
Washington, D.C. 20006

General Information
Phone:   (202) 800-0677
Fax:  (800) 979-0620
Email:  info@srcd.org
Webmaster:  webmaster@srcd.org 

Business Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Executive Office Staff

Lonnie Sherrod, Ph.D., Executive Director
Phone: (202) 800-0673
Fax: (800) 979-0620
E-mail: sherrod@srcd.org

Martha Zaslow, Ph.D., Director of Policy and Communications
Phone: (202) 800-0636
Email: mzaslow@srcd.org

Anne Perdue, Director of Operations
Phone: (202) 805-5164
Fax: (800) 979-0620
E-mail: aperdue@srcd.org

Rick Burdick, Controller
Phone: (202) 805-0246
Fax: (800) 979-0620
E-mail: rburd@srcd.org

Administrative/General Inquiries 

Matt Ferrett, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (202) 805-3479
Fax: (800) 979-0620
E-mail: mferrett@srcd.org

Membership and Special Projects

Tacarra Andrade, Membership Manager & Special Projects Administrator
Phone: (202) 805-2401
Fax: (800) 979-0620
E-mail: tandrade@srcd.org

General Membership Inquiries:
E-mail: membership@srcd.org

Marketing and Communications

Amy Glaspie, Marketing & Communications Manager
Phone: (202) 805-4158
Fax: (800) 979-0620
E-mail: aglaspie@srcd.org

Biennial Meeting  

Anne Perdue, Director of Operations
Program, Submissions
Phone: (202) 805-5164 or (231) 221-0063
Fax: (800) 979-0620
E-mail: aperdue@srcd.org

Casey Irelan, Meeting Planner, Event Logistics
Registration, Housing, Exhibits/Advertising
Phone: (202) 805-0092
Fax: (800) 979-0620
E-mail: cirelan@srcd.org

Hailey Buck, Meeting Planner, Program Organizer
Program, Submissions
Phone: (202) 805-2428
Fax: (800) 979-0620
E-mail: hkbuck@srcd.org

Amy Glaspie, Marketing & Communications Manager
Sponsored Pre-Conference Events
Phone: (202) 805-4158
Fax: (800) 979-0620
E-mail: aglaspie@srcd.org

Matt Ferrett, Administrative Assistant
Teaching Institute, Travel Awards, Millennium Scholars Program
Phone: (202) 805-3479

Fax: (800) 979-0620
E-mail: mferrett@srcd.org

General Meeting Inquiries:
E-mail: biennialmeeting@srcd.org

General Program/Submissions Inquiries:
Email: programoffice@srcd.org

Publications  

Lisa Braverman, Managing Editor
Child Development, Child Development Perspectives, Monographs of SRCD
Phone: (202) 800-0668
E-mail: lbraverman@srcd.org

Stephanie Custer, Editorial Assistant
Child Development, Child Development Perspectives, Monographs of SRCD
Phone: (202) 805-2368
Fax: (800) 979-0620
E-mail: scuster@srcd.org

Amy Glaspie, Managing Editor
Social Policy Report
Developments

Phone: (202) 805-4158
Fax: (800) 979-0620
E-mail: aglaspie@srcd.org

General Publications Inquiries:
Child Development: cdev@srcd.org
Child Development Perspectives: cdp@srcd.org
Monographs: monographs@srcd.org

Policy & Communications

Martha Zaslow, Ph.D., Director
Phone: (202) 800-0636
Email: mzaslow@srcd.org

Patricia Barton, Senior Associate
Phone: (202) 800-0637
Email: pbarton@srcd.org

Lauren NemeroffPolicy Assistant
Phone: (202) 800-0666
Email: lnemeroff@srcd.org

General Policy & Communications Inquiries:
Phone: (202) 800-0677
E-mail: opc@srcd.org