Contact Us

Please contact us if you have any questions or require additional information. Use the online contact form below to send us a quick online message if you prefer.

SRCD - Executive Office

2950 S. State Street, Suite 401
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Contact Information
Phone:   (734) 926-0600
Fax:  (734) 926-0601
Email:  info@srcd.org

Webmaster:  webmaster@srcd.org 

Business Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

SRCD - Office for Policy and Communications

1313 L Street NW, Suite #140
Washington D.C. 20005

Contact Information
Phone:   (202) 289-7903
Fax:  (202) 289-4203
Email:  communications@srcd.org

Executive Office Staff

Lonnie Sherrod, Ph.D., Executive Director
Phone: (734) 926-0611
Fax: (734) 926-0601
E-mail: sherrod@srcd.org

Susan Lennon, Deputy Executive Director
Phone: (734) 926-0619
Fax: (734) 926-0601
E-mail: slennon@srcd.org

Accounting Administrative/General Inquiries 

Rick Burdick, Controller
Phone: (734) 926-0620
Fax: (734) 926-0601
E-mail: rburd@srcd.org

Stephanie Custer, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (734) 926-0629
Fax: (734) 926-0601
E-mail: sdefouw@srcd.org

Special Projects Administrator

Tacarra Andrade
Phone: (734) 926-0617
Fax: (734) 926-0601
E-mail: tandrade@srcd.org

Biennial Meeting  

Anne Perdue, Meeting Planner
Meetings, Program, Submissions
Phone: (734) 926-0610
Fax: (734) 926-0601
E-mail: aperdue@srcd.org

Casey Irelan, Meeting Planner
Meetings, Registration, Teaching Institute, Millennium Scholars Program,
Oral History Project
Phone: (734) 926-0612
Fax: (734) 926-0601
E-mail: cirelan@srcd.org

Hailey Buck, Meeting Planner
Meetings, Program, Submissions
Phone: (734) 926-0613
Fax: (734) 926-0601
E-mail: hkbuck@srcd.org

Amy D. Glaspie, Marketing Manager
Meetings, Exhibits/Advertising
Phone: (734) 926-0614
Fax: (734) 926-0601
E-mail: aglaspie@srcd.org

General Meeting Inquiries:
E-mail: biennialmeeting@srcd.org

General Program/Submissions Inquiries:
Email: programoffice@srcd.org

Membership  

Amy D. Glaspie,
Membership & Marketing Manager
Phone: (734) 926-0614
Fax: (734) 926-0601
E-mail: aglaspie@srcd.org

Tacarra Andrade,
Membership Administrator
Phone: (734) 926-0617
Fax: (734) 926-0601
E-mail: tandrade@srcd.org

General Membership Inquiries:
E-mail: membership@srcd.org

Publications  

Adam Martin, Managing Editor
Child Development, Child Development Perspectives, Monographs of SRCD
Phone: (734) 926-0615
Fax: (734) 926-0601
E-mail: amartin@srcd.org

Stephanie Custer, Editorial Assistant
Child Development, Child Development Perspectives, Monographs of SRCD
Phone: (734) 926-0629
Fax: (734) 926-0601
E-mail: sdefouw@srcd.org

Amy D. Glaspie, Managing Editor
Social Policy Report
Developments

Phone: (734) 926-0614
Fax: (734) 926-0601
E-mail: aglaspie@srcd.org

General Publications Inquiries:
Child Development: cdev@srcd.org
Child Development Perspectives: cdp@srcd.org
Monographs: monographs@srcd.org

SRCD Office for Policy & Communications

Martha Zaslow, Ph.D., Director
Phone: (202) 289-7902
Fax: (202) 289-4203
Email: mzaslow@srcd.org

Sarah Mancoll, Senior Associate
Phone: (202) 289-7905
Fax: (202) 289-4203
Email: smancoll@srcd.org

Hannah Klein, Administrative Assistant for Communications
Phone: (202) 289-0320
Fax: (202) 289-4203
Email: hklein@srcd.org

General OPC Inquiries:
E-mail: communications@srcd.org