Laurie Kramer, Chair 2015-2019 l.kramer@northeastern.edu
Matthew Mulvaney 2017-2021 mmulvane@syr.edu
Maria Wong 2017-2021 mwong2@stevenson.edu
Judith Bryant 2013-2019 judithbryant@usf.edu
Kyle Chambers 2015-2019 kchamber@gustavus.edu
Stephanie Madsen Christensen 2015-2019 smadsen@mcdaniel.edu
Celine Saulnier 2017-2021 celine.saulnier@emory.edu
Virginia Tompkins 2017-2021 tompkins.73@osu.edu
Catherine Tamis-LeMonda, Governing Council Representative 2017-2019 catherine.tamis-lemonda@nyu.edu
Stephen Asatsa, SECC Representative 2017-2019 steveasatsa@gmail.com

Mission Statement

The Teaching Committee supports and enhances quality teaching of developmental science in higher education.