Awards Committee

The Awards Committee is tasked with organizing calls and selecting recipients for the various awards supported by SRCD, including the SRCD Biennial Awards and the SECC Dissertation Research Funding Awards.

2023-2025 Committee Roster

Committee membership forthcoming

Gustavo Carlo, Co-chair	2023-2025	University of California, Irvine
Nancy Hill, Co-chair	2023-2025	Harvard University
Stephen Russell, Co-chair	2023-2025	University of Texas at Austin
Nazli Akay, Co-Chair	2024-2025	Birmingham City University
Zoë Spencer, Staff Liaison	2024-	Society for Research in Child Development

If you have any questions regarding awards, please contact SRCD at scholar@srcd.org.