SRCD Anti-Racism Task Force

SRCD Anti-Racism Task Force Full Report

SRCD Anti-Racism Task Force

Alaina Brenick, Co-chair University of Connecticut

Leoandra Onnie Rogers, Co-chairNorthwestern University

Margaret Caughy University of Georgia

Taylor Hazelbaker The College of St. Scholastica

Diane Hughes New York University

Olga Kornienko George Mason University

Isha W. Metzger Georgia State University

Ursula Moffitt Wheaton College

Tennisha N. Riley Indiana University

Jennifer Lansford, Governing Council Member Duke University

Sabrina Mendez-Escobar, SECC Representative Harry S Truman College

Stephanie Rowley, Governing Council Member University of Virginia

Eleanor Seaton, Governing Council Member Arizona State University

Brendesha TynesUniversity of Southern California

Saima K. Hedrick, staff SRCD

Suzanne Le Menestrel, staff SRCD

Roman McNeil, staff SRCD

Meet the task force

Related Resources:

- Statement on Anti-racism, Equity, and Inclusion in SRCD Publications
- Child Development Special Section: Advancing Scholarship on Anti-Racism within Developmental Science
- Becoming an Antiracist Society: Setting A Developmental Research Agenda
- Becoming an Ally and Co-Conspirator in Developmental Science
- "Hidden Figures" in Developmental Science Series
- Diversity Reviewer Database
- Additional Resources