President
Marc H. Bornstein
(2017-2019)
National Institutes of Health
Marc.h.bornstein@gmail.com
Past-President 
(2017-2019)
Ron Dahl
University of California, Berkeley
rondahl@berkeley.edu
President-Elect
Kenneth A. Dodge
(2017-2019)
Duke University
dodge@duke.edu
Secretary
Natasha Cabrera
(2015-2021)
University of Maryland
ncabrera@umd.edu
Michael Cunningham
(2015-2021)
Tulane University
mcunnin1@tulane.edu
Lorah Dorn
(2017-2023)
Pennsylvania State University
dun@psu.edu
Andrew J. Fuligni
(2015-2021)
University of California, Los Angeles
afuligni@ucla.edu
Mary Gauvain
(2013-2019)
University of California, Riverside
mary.gauvain@ucr.edu
Velma McBride Murry
(2017-2023)
Vanderbilt University
velma.m.murry@vanderbilt.edu
Rashmita Mistry
(2017-2023)
University of California, Los Angeles
rashmita.mistry@gmail.com
Frosso Motti
(2015-2021)
University of Athens, Greece
frmotti@psych.uoa.gr
Seth Pollak
(2013-2019)
University of Wisconsin- Madison
spollak@wisc.edu
Catherine Tamis-LeMonda
(2017-2023)
New York University, Steinhardt
catherine.tamis-lemonda@nyu.edu
Carol Worthman
(2016-2019)
Emory University
worthman@emory.edu
SECC Representative
Guadalupe "Lupita" Espinoza
(2017-2019)
California State University, Fullerton
guadespinoza@fullerton.edu
Ex Officio
Laura Namy
(2017- )
Society for Research in Child Development
lnamy@srcd.org
Ex Officio
Martha Zaslow
(2009- )
Society for Research in Child Development
mzaslow@srcd.org
Ex Officio
Anne Perdue
(2014- )
Society for Research in Child Development
aperdue@srcd.org