President
Kenneth A. Dodge
(2019-2021)
Duke University
dodge@duke.edu
Past-President
Marc H. Bornstein
(2019-2021)
National Institutes of Health
Marc.h.bornstein@gmail.com
President-Elect
Nancy E. Hill
(2019-2021)
Harvard University
nancy_hill@gse.harvard.edu
Secretary
Natasha Cabrera
(2015-2021)
University of Maryland
ncabrera@umd.edu
Nicholas Allen
(2019-2025)
University of Oregon
nallen3@uoregon.edu
Gustavo Carlo
(2019-2025)
University of Missouri
carlog@missouri.edu
Michael Cunningham
(2015-2021)
Tulane University
mcunnin1@tulane.edu
Lorah Dorn
(2017-2023)
Pennsylvania State University
dun@psu.edu
Andrew J. Fuligni
(2015-2021)
University of California, Los Angeles
afuligni@ucla.edu
Velma McBride Murry
(2017-2023)
Vanderbilt University
velma.m.murry@vanderbilt.edu
Rashmita Mistry
(2017-2023)
University of California, Los Angeles
rashmita.mistry@gmail.com
Frosso Motti-Stefanidi
(2015-2021)
University of Athens, Greece
frmotti@psych.uoa.gr
Stephanie J. Rowley
(2019-2025)
University of Michigan
srowley@umich.edu
Stephen Russell
(2019-2025)
University of Texas at Austin
stephen.russell@utexas.edu
Catherine Tamis-LeMonda
(2017-2023)
New York University, Steinhardt
catherine.tamis-lemonda@nyu.edu
SECC Representative
Robey B. Champine
(2019-2021)
Michigan State University
champi74@msu.edu
Ex Officio
Laura Namy
(2017- )
Society for Research in Child Development
lnamy@srcd.org
   

 


SRCD Governance Historical Data: