Governance Roster

Governing Council Term Email
Marc H. Bornstein, President 2017-2019 bornstem@mail.nih.gov
Ron Dahl, Past-President 2017-2019 rondahl@berkeley.edu
Kenneth Dodge, President-Elect 2017-2019 dodge@duke.edu
Natasha Cabrera, Secretary 2015-2021 ncabrera@umd.edu
Michael Cunningham 2015-2021 mcunnin1@tulane.edu
Lorah Dorn 2017-2023 dun@psu.edu
Andrew J. Fuligni 2015-2021 afuligni@ucla.edu
Mary Gauvain 2013-2019 mary.gauvain@ucr.edu
Velma McBride Murry 2017-2023 velma.m.murry@vanderbilt.edu
Rashmita Mistry 2017-2023 rashmita.mistry@gmail.com
Frosso Motti 2015-2021 frmotti@psych.uoa.gr
Seth Pollak 2013-2019 spollak@wisc.edu
Catherine Tamis-LeMonda 2017-2023 catherine.tamis-lemonda@nyu.edu
Carol Worthman 2016-2019 worthman@emory.edu
Guadalupe (Lupita) Espinoza, SECC Rep 2017-2019 guadespinoza@exchange.fullerton.edu
Lonnie Sherrod, Ex Officio 2007- sherrod@srcd.org
Martha Zaslow, Ex Officio 2009- mzaslow@srcd.org
Anne Perdue, Ex Officio 2014- aperdue@srcd.org