Program

Silvia H. Koller, Co-Chair  2015-2021 silvia.koller@gmail.com
Jennifer E. Lansford, Co-Chair  2015-2021 lansford@duke.edu
Nicholas Allen 2013-2019 nallen3@uoregon.edu
Ariel Kalil 2013-2019 a-kalil@uchicago.edu
  2017-2023  
  2017-2023  
Marc Bornstein, Governing Council Representative 2017-2019 bornstem@mail.nih.gov
Katherine Paschall, SECC Representative 2017-2019 katherine.paschall@gmail.com
Anne Perdue, Staff Liaison 2012- aperdue@srcd.org
Hailey Buck, Staff Liaison 2007-  hkbuck@srcd.org

Mission Statement

The program committee is responsible for the Society's biennial meetings, held in the spring of odd-numbered years. It chooses presenters for the invited portion of the meeting and guides the submission process, from issuing the call to reviewing and selecting the accepted symposia, posters, and discussion sessions.