Silvia H. Koller, Co-Chair  2015-2021
Jennifer E. Lansford, Co-Chair  2015-2021
Nicholas Allen 2013-2019
Ariel Kalil 2013-2019
Ellen E. Pinderhughes 2017-2023
Nim Tottenham 2017-2023
Marc Bornstein, Governing Council Representative 2017-2019
Katherine Paschall, SECC Representative 2017-2019
Anne Perdue, Ex Officio 2012-

Mission Statement

The Program Committee is responsible for the Society's biennial meetings, held in the spring of odd-numbered years. It chooses presenters for the invited portion of the meeting and guides the submission process, from issuing the call to reviewing and selecting the accepted symposia, posters, and discussion sessions.

> Read the Program Committee Spotlight - August 29, 2018