SRCD Early Career Research Contributions Awards

Now accepting Nominations for the 2019 Biennial Awards.

Please note: You will need your SRCD log-in credentials to access the Nomination site. If you are an SRCD member and do not have an SRCD log-in, please create an account.

Established in 2002, this award is given to SRCD members who have distinguished themselves as researchers and scholars, as evidenced through research, publications, and scholarly activity. The nominee should be no more than six years beyond the Ph.D. or equivalent degree (obtained after January 1, 2013).

The awards are presented at SRCD’s Biennial Meeting. A list of previous award recipients can be found below:

Award for Early Career Research Contributions


  • Cecilia S. Cheung
  • Elisabeth Conradt
  • Colleen M. Ganley
  • Katherine McAuliffe
  • Haley A. Vlach
  • David S. Yeager
  • Andrea Danese
  • Anna Johnson
  • Darby Saxbe
  • Jed T. Elison
  • Ming-Te Wang


  • Aprile Benner
  • Andres De Los Reyes
  • Jelena Obradovic
  • Jennifer Pfeifer
  • Felix Warneken


  • Catherine P. Bradshaw
  • Brian M. D'Onofrio
  • Tobias Grossman
  • Candice L. Odgers
  • Laura E. Schulz


  • Carol M. O'Connor 
  • Victoria Talwar
  • Noel A. Card
  • Daniel Ansari


  • Simona Ghetti
  • Sara Jaffee
  • Ariel Knafo
  • Glenn I. Roisman


  • Amanda Rose
  • Ulrich Muller
  • Qi Wang
  • Robert Crosnoe


  • Ariel Kalil
  • John Spencer