Awards Committee


The Awards Committee is tasked with organizing calls and selecting recipients for the various awards supported by SRCD, including the SRCD Biennial Awards and the SECC Dissertation Research Funding Awards.


2022-2023 Committee Roster

Committee membership forthcoming

Gustavo Carlo, Co-chair 2021-2023 University of California, Irvine
Velma McBride Murry, Co-chair 2021-2023 Vanderbilt University
Stephen Russell, Co-chair 2021-2023 University of Texas at Austin
Ravenel Davis, Staff Liaison   Society for Research in Child Development

If you have any questions regarding awards, please contact SRCD at