Program Committee

The Program Committee is responsible for the Society's biennial meetings, held in the spring of odd-numbered years.

Mission Statement

The Program Committee chooses presenters for the invited portion of the meeting and guides the submission process, from issuing the call to reviewing and selecting the accepted symposia, posters, and discussion sessions.

> Read the Program Committee Spotlight - August 29, 2018

Committee Roster

Ellen E. Pinderhughes, Co-Chair 2017-2023 Tufts University
Nim Tottenham, Co-Chair 2017-2023 Columbia University
Silvia H. Koller 2015-2021 Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul
Jennifer E. Lansford 2015-2021 Duke University
Gigi Luk 2019-2025 McGill University
Rashmita Mistry 2019-2025 University of California, Los Angeles
Kenneth A. Dodge, Governing Council Representative 2019-2021 Duke University
Frosso Motti, Governing Council Representative 2019-2021 University of Athens
Michelle P. Desir, SECC Representative 2017-2019 University of Minnesota
Anne Perdue, Staff Liaison 2012- Society for Research in Child Development